Excellence in School Nursing Awards 2019-2020

The Virginia Association of School Nurses is proud to announce the 2019-2020 Excellence in School Nursing Award winners:

School Nurse of the Year

Lindsey Poore, BS, RN, NCSN

Chesterfield County Public Schools

Private, Independent & Parochial School Nurse of the Year

Betsy Looney, BSN, BS, RN, NCSN

St. Gregory the Great Catholic Schools and Norfolk Academy

School Nurse Administrator of the Year

Patricia Knox, MN, BSN, RN, NCSN

Bedford County Public Schools

News Releases